Main Events of 2015 for your Diary

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            PHOTO: Bere Island Easter Retreat 2014
 
 
Retreat with Jean Vanier - Trosly-Breuil, France 
Wednesday 3rd June – Sunday 7th June
 
Canadian National Conference - Bishops University Sherbrooke, QC 
Friday 12th June – Sunday 14th June
 
Monte Oliveto Retreat - Abbey of Monte Oliveto Maggiore, Tuscany, Italy 
Saturday 20th June – Saturday 27th June
 
Meditation and Monastic Tradition – San Anselmo, Rome 
Sunday 28th June – Sunday 5th July
 
Bere Island Festival of Music and Silence – Bere Island, Ireland 
Thursday 27th August – Sunday 30th August
 
French National Retreat - La Roche d'Or, Besançon, France 
Friday 4th September – Sunday 6th September
 
Healing Silence Retreat – Bere Island, Ireland 
Saturday 26th September – Friday 2nd October
 
Meditatio Seminar on Science and Technology – Barcelona, Spain 
Friday 30th October

WCCM Pilgrimage to India 
Friday 27th November – Saturday 12th December
 
International School Retreat – San Francisco, CA 
Sunday 6th December – Sunday13th December
 
See more events in our  CALENDAR